Paint a Pretty (nail) Picture

Painting my nails is one of my favourite things to do to pass the time. My toes and my fingers HAVE to be the same colour, none of this mix and match nonsense going on.

Today’s colour of choice is the beautiful and understated China Glaze in Street Chic 997.

20130215-190422.jpg

I’m loving the pastels, nudes, metallics and earthy colours at the moment, I just think they’re so pretty and easily wearable with anything.

These are my current favourites:

20130215-194450.jpg

20130215-194458.jpg

My lovely Ma volunteered to swatch the colours.  The top picture is without a flash and the bottom is with a flash.

What I Used:

20130215-194636.jpg

I find painting my nails so therapeutic and relaxing that I relish any opportunity I have to get my nails pampered!

Leave a Reply

