The Babyliss Pro Perfect Curl – Where to buy?!

I’m a bad, bad information withholding blogger. A few weeks ago I wrote a post about the soon to be released Babyliss Pro Perfect Curl, then failed to follow up on where to buy it from. If you’ve stumbled across this, and have no idea what I’m talking about then here’s a quick picture and a snippet from their press release:
 

400309

“Perfect Curl automatically draws hair into the ceramic curl chamber where it is softly held and heated from all directions, gently creating beautiful curls.

Select from three different timer settings and three heat settings up to 230 C to create looser waves and soft curls or more defined curls. Perfect Curl can be used on longer hair to mid length styles and a range of different hair types from fine, delicate and coloured to thick and wavy hair.

Depending on the look you would like to achieve it also features curl direction control. Simply select either left ‘L’ or right ‘R’ for a more uniform look with all the curls in the same direction either coming towards or away from the face; or select Auto for alternate direction curls to give a more natural finish”.

 

 

Since then I’ve noticed that a lot of the search engine terms on my stats have been people searching where to buy it from. So I thought I’d have a nosey round and list where you could get your grubby mitts on this contraption. Anytime I find another site which is advertising the curler, I will add it to my list;

Sallys Express – Salon Services – £150
Click here!

5 comments

  1. I went to my hair salon today and they had one of these, I have long hair and have to curl it everyday. This thing is AWESOME!!! They had just got it and was taking it out of the box, I was the only one in the salon that has really long hair. It was like a brand new toy to all of them and I said sure lets try it out. It was so cool! I want one and the its worth the price. It will work real well with up dos and you can have the curls go either direction when you curl it. Very cool and a must have for me.

  2. 2 suggestions on buying one if you have a friend that is a cosmetology licence (US) they can get it cheaper for you. The other way is, you can buy it on Amazon.com

Leave a Reply

