Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain – Romantic

Taaadaaaaaaa….yet another lip product review, I’m a bad baaaaaad monkey!

Meet my new love…

20130408-232355.jpg

I already have one of these in the shade Honey (see review here) and I use it so much that I decided to try another colour, so this time I chose Romantic.

It’s a nice subtle red tint, which I’d recommend to those colour shy people looking to dip their toes into the cool waters of bold colours…

20130408-234521.jpg

As before, the product itself is super moisturising and leaves a good amount of colour/tint on the lips after eating and drinking. Priced at £7.99 each (currently on 3for2 offer in Boots) I think they’re great and worth picking up a few!

4 comments

  1. This is nice shade. Tints are good for summer time, so I really should keep my eye out for this one. I usually have pretty good experiences with Revlon lip products. It’s great that it’s moisturizing because I absolutely hate when you get a lipstick that leaves your lips all chapped and dry!

Leave a Reply

