Rimmel Giveaway Winners!!

So a couple if weeks ago a posted that I’d reached 100 followers, and to celebrate I would be having a small giveaway!! Well the time is here to announce the winners….

20130430-144105.jpg
Each of the 3 participants were picked at random, out of a cereal bowl (classy…that’s how I roll)…by three of my work colleagues.

The prize was a Rimmel apocolips lip Laquer in the choice of your shade, as well as a few small other bits! So please if your name appears below, send me your address via email to onbareskin@gmail.com…I’m giving winners two weeks to email me details before I send out the prize…

1. Kshopp
2. Rosiereally
3. Catchaneye

…..please please please pass the word onto winners if you have regular contact with them!!

Thanks for entering!

5 comments

Leave a Reply

