3 Step Easy Eye Make-Up

I’m not creative or confident when it comes to the eye area, so the easier the better for me!

This quick 3 step method is fool proof and easy. I only use three products:

1. Maybelline Colour Tattoo eyeshadow in Permanent Taupe.

20130622-184731.jpg
I apply this first off using an ELF defining eye brush. It’s really easy to blend and build this product up to the desirable look. If you’re going for a sheerer effect then using your ring finger will work well.

2. Bourjois Intuitive liner in Black

20130622-184524.jpg
Next I take the intuitive liner and use the three-dot pen to line my top lash line, getting as close to the lash root as possible. This liner is brilliant for those with deep set or hooded eyes. You can join the dots up of you prefer that look by tilting the pen slightly and using one of the outer small nibs to line.

3. Maybelline Volume Express Mascara – my holy grail high street product!

20130622-184633.jpg
Lastly I give my lashes a few coats of my all time favourite high street mascara. It doesn’t smudge, flake or rub off and is only £6.49!

And the finished look…

20130622-185414.jpg

20130623-091553.jpg Right eye: bottom lashes lined. Left eye: bottom lashes left natural

Leave a Reply

