NYX Cosmetics Giveaway – WINNER!!!

The time has come to pick a winner!

Half way through re-packing for my holiday (for about the 10th time) I took a break and my sister and I scribbled everyone’s name down and popped them into a bowl, then my glamour assistant (my Mum) picked a name…

The lucky lady who will be bagging herself a nice little NYZx Cosmetics goody bag is…..

20130722-085446.jpg

I’m away until the 30th July so please pop me over an email (onbareskin@gmail.com) when you see this Abigalebeam!! Please include your postal address, and then when I’m back I’ll send you a few questions so I can tailor your goodies to suit you’re skin!

Thank you to everyone who entered, and watch this space for the next giveaway!!

Leave a Reply

