All Things Bright and Beautiful…

Summer time means bright nails, which makes me very, very happy!

Even a simple paint job can lift my mood, so when I found myself magically at the Rimmel stand in Superdrug I was forced to buy two new polishes…

20130731-183036.jpg

415 – Instyle Coral
This is the perfect shade for those who want to try a more muted neon kind of colour. It’s lovely and bright, and looks great if you’ve got a hint of a suntan going on.

20130731-194204.jpg

612 – Mary Mary Quite Contrary I’ve wanted to try a bold white for a while now, but I didn’t want it to look like I’d painted my nails with tipex so this off-white with a hint of lilac seemed like a perfect shade. It’s so understands and pretty that I’m sure it’s going to be my new favourite. I think it would look nice with glitter polish on each ring finger.

20130731-194856.jpg

Both are from the 60 Second range and are £2.99. There are so many colours to choose from and they’re brilliant quality for the price.

3 comments

  1. I absolutely adore Rimmel nail polishes! Funny how I can’t stop wearing Instyle coral-I love it! Love your blog by the way, new follower! Check out mine?xxx

Leave a Reply

