Nail Polish Whore Haul

I’ve been a bit rubbish with blogging while I’ve been on holiday, but I’m coming up to my last few days now so things have calmed down now. I’m no longer like an overexcited 5 year old when someone mentions DisneyWorld.

I’ve also been mega excite cat how cheap, and I mean CHEAP nail polishes are here. I picked up another few bottles the other day…

20131020-191416.jpg

I have 2 Essie polishes – Angora Cardi which is gorgeous for Autumn, it’s plummy, dark and just beautiful. I also picked up LadyLike which is a pretty pink neutral colour.

I found a Sally Hansen stand, and limited myself to one polish (mainly so no one noticed it in between the food shopping!)…I got 430 Rosy Outlook, it’s a shiny bubblegum pink which I love.

Lastly I picked up a L’Oreal polish in 417 Lacqueonic. It’s a rich reddy pink and glides on like a dream.

20131020-192346.jpg
(Clockwise from top left – Sally Hansen, L’Oreal and bottom Essie polishes)

My four polishes totalled just under $30, which is around £18.

Happy happy beauty blogger right here!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

