MAC – Cremesheen Fanfare

Duty free is my vice. I buy out of boredom, and pure lust!

I really love the Cremesheen range of lipsticks from MAC, because they give a great pigment of colour, while still being sheer enough that they’re not too scary for newbies or shy lipstick lovers.

My first purchase was Fanfare which is such a pretty pink shade, it looks great for day time use, or for a subtle hint of colour…

20131026-202924.jpg

20131026-203135.jpg

It’s not drying, and it doesn’t smudge or bleed into fine lines.

It amazes me how much even a touch of colour can brighten up, change or refresh any make up look instantly.

Are there any other MAC colours you love, or recommend for me to try?

6 comments

      1. I love Chanel Rouge Shine lipsticks I like Boy and Instinct and Gracile is a great neutral for the Rouge Allure collection and they click which is neat! I am dying to try more out but those are definitely my faves! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

