Bare Minerals Lash Domination

The tube is shiny, that’s where my addiction started…

20131026-214051.jpg

I tried a sample size of Lash Domination by Bare Minerals, and really loved the effect of it. I got lucky in duty fee and managed to get the full size with an extra £5 off the price, meaning I paid around £10 for it.

The applicator is completely different, the bristles twist around the brush 180 degrees, to help coat lashes from all angles. The wand is quite bulky, but not enough that it’s a problem, it actually helps to give a good application.

20131026-214100.jpg

The formula is lovely, and doesn’t irritate the eyes at all. It’s also easily removed with make up remover.

It separates lashes and gives a ‘wide-awake’ look. It’s also very pigmented, and adds fullness to lashes, I wouldn’t say it’s the best for adding length though.

20131026-214111.jpg

I’d definitely recommend this mascara, over and over again. I think for the price it’s a bargain. It’s not quite up there with my Benefit They’re Real, but it’s definitely much more kind to your lashes, there’s no violent fighting to get it off!

5 comments

Leave a Reply

