#NOTD – Essie Ladylike

20131104-210015.jpg

While everyone’s busting out the dark reds and glamorous plums, I’m still opting for understated and nude tones.

Essie is one of my favourite nail polish brands at the moment. There’s literally tons of shades, the polish goes on smoothly and it dries in quick time.

20131104-210037.jpg

Ladylike is such a pretty nude, with a hint of lilac. It compliments literally anything I wear, which makes it ideal if you’re busy and on go, with little time to worry about co-ordinating!

My Essie obsession is growing with worrying speed, so let me know your recommendations?

7 comments

  1. I love Essie’s Ladylike and I’m actually wearing it today! I have also been putting aside the darker hues and sticking to more nude tones.

Leave a Reply

