L’Oreal Skin Perfection Soothing Gel-cream Wash

20131103-160435.jpg

I popped out with my friend the other day, and she divulged to me that she doesn’t use a face wash. She, shock horror, just washes her face with shower gel. Upon hearing this I marched her into Boots and made her buy a face wash, only because she told me she suffers from tight skin when she washes her face sometimes.

So I recommended the L’Oreal skin perfection range, as they contain no soap, and boast having no ingredient which tighten or irritate the skin.

I picked up the soothing gel wash for dry and sensitive skin for myself, as it’s gentle on the skin, and helps to keep it nicely moisturised in the cold weather.

It’s a nice consistency, and a little goes a long way. It lathers up slightly in the skin, which leaves the skin soft, clean and clear.

20131103-160445.jpg

The L’Oreal range can be found in most high street shops, and most supermarkets with an RRP of £4.49.

Leave a Reply

