Sleek Blush | Flamingo

20131128-110331.jpg

Another Sleek blush added to my collection recently was the beautiful bright pink Flamingo.

I’ve been hunting it down for a while now, and it’s recently been back in stock in my local Superdrug.

20131128-110458.jpg

Flamingo is, as I said above, a bright pink. It’s mega pigmented and you seriously needs a touch of it on your brush. It looks really nice just used on the apples of the cheeks as a bit of a winter pick my up. It makes you look like you’ve got that lovely rosey, outdoorsy look about you.

Perfect if you’re a habitual indoorsy hibernation type person like me…

I have quite light skin, with yellow undertones, and originally thought this colour may wash me out slightly but it really doesn’t.

Sleek blushes are available in Superdrug, and RRP for £4.49.

Leave a Reply

