Mini Loves | Favourite Miniature Hair Products

Miniature sized products have started to take over my handbag, I’m like a walking lucky dip.

I love miniatures, they’re not just handy for just throwing into a bag, but also they’re great for trying out new products without shelling out the full price; it’s also surprising how long a mini version can last for.

It’s much as I try to cram every single one into my bag, I have had to limit myself to three.

miniature hair favourites

I’ve been styling my hair with curls/waves lately so my favourites have been the Umberto Giannini Natural Curl Spray and the Toni & Guy Casual Sea Salt Spray to enhance the style, and help keep it in place all day, while adding a bit of texture. They help to maintain the frizz in my hair, and keep my curls and waves bouncy and light.

Also I’ve been loving the Umberto Giannini Backcomb in a Bottle spray – sprayed into the roots and rubbed in gently with fingers, it creates volume and leaves hair with a bit of added oomph. It is a little bit sticky when you first spray it on, but I found a bit of a rub, and a quick blast with the hair dryer can help to soften it back up again – it doesn’t leave and residue behind either.

Boots has a huge range of miniature products, which are a available in-store more often than they are online. The ones featured in this post were £1.99 and also on 3for2 offer.

One comment

Leave a Reply

