L’Oreal Paris Skin Perfection | 15 Second Miracle Cleansing Oil

I seem to have bought a heck load of skin care lately, and I don’t know why. I think I have still consciously been on the hunt to make my skin brighter just more glow-y in this dull weather.

I’ve tried a few bits from the L’Oreal Skin Perfection range, so when I saw that they had an oil based cleanser which was non-greasy, and suitable for make up removal on the face and eyes, I was itching to try it.

20140228-235250.jpg

20140228-235258.jpg

The consistency is what you’d expect from an oil – you don’t need to use much at all; two small pumps pretty much does my entire face, including eye make up removal. I use my fingers to massage the oil in, then remove using a warm flannel, or a muslin cloth.

I love this for removing mascara and eyeliner, it literally just slides off without aggravating, or rubbing the eye area. The application directions on the back only give a usage for the eye area, but I’ve been using this stuff all over my face to cleanse and it’s worked amazingly well. It leaves my skin feeling so nice and moisturised, and soft. The texture of my skin stays feeling that way all day, and I’ve found that applying foundations and bases has a much better effect when I’ve used this oil beforehand.

I’d definitely recommend this if you have dry skin, or even oily skin, as it aims to re-balance your skins natural oil production. The L’Oreal 15 Second Miracle Cleansing Oil is available in. Boots, Superdrug and selected supermarkets in the UK for £7.99.

One comment

Leave a Reply

