GIVEAWAY: Mandara Spa Travel Bags

Good afternoon lovelies, today’s post is a little different,and comes in the form of a Giveaway. I haven’t done one for a while, so I figured it was about time I got my butt into gear.

A while ago I was sent some lovely Mandara Spa products to try out – link. They arrived and I instantly loved their luxurious feel and amazing scent, so when I was sent another batch, this time two travel bags full of bits, I decided that I wanted to share the love with you lot.

20140319-135726.jpg

Mandara Spa is not only a bath and body brand, but they’re actually a chain of spa’s around the world, which after having a snoop on their website, I can say look beautiful. When I first received the products, I did think to myself “oh these are going to be a tad pricey” – but surprisingly, they’re extremely affordable. There are four different collections, Tropical blooms, Honeymilk Dreams, Amber Heaven and Island Paradise – each collection takes inspiration from their spas dotted around the globe.

The Honeymilk Dream Spa Escape bag and the Amber Heaven Spa Getaway bag are both up for grabs…

20140319-141100.jpg

20140319-141109.jpg

I’ll be picking a winner for each at the beginning of May. They are ideal for taking on holiday, because not only do you get the lovely products, you also get the handy travel bags, which smell amazing – so just imagine how wonderful your suitcase will smell when you open it up! And as I’m sure we all know summer is coming up and travel plans are looming!

If you’d like to find out more about Mandara Spa then their website http://www.mandaraspa.com is a great place to dream about their lush looking facilities, and http://www.timetospa.com/Mandara-spa is the place to go for info and shopping!

If you’d like to enter then please use the Rafflecopter app below –
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good Luck! xx

* this is not a sponsored post, but the items featured in this giveaway were gifted to me.

8 comments

Leave a Reply

